Staff & Ministry Team

Move Button Move Button

Apostle Alan Dawson

Move Button Move Button

Prophetess Rennee Dawson

Bookstore & Media, Children's Church, Finance Department, Performing Arts Ministry, Prayer Ministry

Chariss Dawson

Media Team & Youth and Young Adult Ministry Coordinator

Move Button Move Button
Ministers & Deacons

Minister David Taylor

Communications & Media Team

Minister Shelley Taylor

Guest Ministry

Minister Vera Gray

Music Ministry & Finance Team

Minister Jorene Baldwin

Finance Team, Hostess & Guest Ministry

Dea. Hyanthie McGuinnes

Director of Hostess Ministry & Board Member

Dea. Tanetra Ross

Baptism Ministry

Move Button Move Button
Ushers & Hosts

David Diaz

Usher Ministry

Hostess Ministry

Melissa Diax, Chantila Mann, Hyanthie McGuinnes & LaShaunda Williamson

Media Ministry

Ida Jones, David Taylor Sr. & Chariss Dawson